Just another WordPress.com site

09.04.2010 Welcome to My Photoblog!

After quitting my 9-5 desk job a month ago and having just returned from a 3-week visit to my husband’s “home” country of Ecuador, I am finally beginning the process of starting my own business – Amy Estes Photography.

I am in the process of establishing my official website, so for now this is where I’ll connect with clients and friends to share my photos from the past, present and future, and hopefully where I’ll learn from what I’ve already produced and continue producing to become the photographer I WANT to be.

If you’re interested in capturing some special moments with your loved ones in the coming months, please click on “Contact Amy Estes Photography” on the top right menu of this screen. My pricing is extremely competitive and I have openings throughout the fall and winter to meet your family’s needs.

Leave a Reply

